Off to a great start

Sign in to add comment

"Well Seymour, I made it, despite your directions."

Ah, Bishop Chalmers, welcome! I hope you're prepared for an unforgettable luncheon!

Can I interest you in some steamed hams?

“It’s always two steps forward one step sideways with you Gary”

i love how u cant tell which one is saying it

Bishop's glass is full, Horse's glass is almost empty.

The attention to detail is astounding

Bishop looks exasperated so it’s possibly him

What the hell do you mean "appear" on the right shoulder of the queen?

...

No, in fact, you could say it more clearly because that word, "appear", does not describe an act of movement! And on top of that, the queen has a wall of pawns blocking all passage. How am I supposed to get past?

...

What the fuck does "instant transmission" mean?!

"Your directions were fucking impossible to follow."

"Well, at least I don't walk like a drunk catching a fall."

"What the fuck do you mean 'go straight then 90 degrees right?' At what point do I go diagonal?"