Eye contact. [Album]

Sign in to add comment

It’s creepy but I think we get close to a point where I need proof that those are actually AI generated o.O

The baseboards.

Actually, her feet are messed up now that I look closer..

It really is amazing. But, they always seem to have ridiculously perfect everything. Particularly stomachs.

Now, give me a nice little milf belly. A bit of muffin top. Some nice thick ass with some saddle bags and you'll have me fooled.

Fair point.

Oh very nice. These girls are ready for action!

Good bot

Wildcards and dynamic prompts are a killer feature for getting diversity. You can have ChatGPT output long lists of options and save them as text to pull from, rather than putting the OR options in the prompt. For instance, here's just a snippet of my 100 line "hair_color_natural_hightlights.txt" wildcard file:

chestnut brown with sun-kissed golden highlights
dark blonde with naturally blended caramel highlights
auburn with subtle coppery undertones and honey highlights
jet black with hints of espresso brown and warm burgundy highlights
chocolate brown with natural honey and toffee highlights
ash brown with delicate pearl-toned highlights
light brown with sunlit blonde highlights

One question though, are you sure you have the dynamic prompts extension enabled in A111? These all look very similar, and the fact that the OR statement is in the prompt metadata still makes me wonder. Typically, the "brunette | ginger | blonde" would get resolved by the dynamic prompt processor before generation, and the image metadata would only show the single selected term by itself.

Oh man, you’re a great source of knowledge! I was wondering why I wasn’t getting more diversity! Also, I didn’t know about wild card files! I’ve got some homework to do! Thanks!