Pro-Palestine Protesters, AI, and Eric Adams: What I Saw at the 'Stand With Israeli Tech' Conference Before They Kicked Me Out

Open link in next tab

Pro-Palestine Protesters, AI, and Eric Adams: What I Saw at the 'Stand With Israeli Tech' Conference Before They Kicked Me Out - Hell Gate

https://hellgatenyc.com/pro-palestine-protest-eric-adams-israeli-tech-conference

MindTheTech, a well-funded conference in Midtown focused on supporting the Israeli tech industry, was disrupted by pro-Palestine protesters on Monday morning.

Pro-Palestine Protesters, AI, and Eric Adams: What I Saw at the 'Stand With Israeli Tech' Conference Before They Kicked Me Out - Hell Gate

MindTheTech, a well-funded conference in Midtown focused on supporting the Israeli tech industry, was disrupted by pro-Palestine protesters on Monday morning, who were promptly forced out of the event. Moments after I tweeted videos of the disruptions, I was also kicked out without explanation.