I guess you could say it runs in my jeans

Sign in to add comment

Future historians:

“Did people in 2024 discover something called ‘jeanetics’? oh…nevermind, it’s just another one of those ‘shitposts’.”

"Denim seemed to be of sacred significance to the people of 2024. Aside from its use in religious garments (such as "jeans" and "booty jorts") the few surviving images from the time depict its use in everything from cups and plates to staircases. Some artworks from the time seem to suggest they even considered it a part of their JeaNA."

23 and jeans

De-nim tss

Ha! That's good - we'll keep you on

Jean therapy

Why is that I can't scroll lemmy right now without seeing posts about jeans? This is like the 5th one. It's not even that funny.

Don't be jea(n)lous

I'm not, it's annoying, and the joke is already old. I don't need this community on my feed that bad.

So then don't have it in there

I don't, already unsubbed, and if people keep it up I'm just gonna block it entirely. I'm not the only person that feels this way either.

Yall can circle jerk the meme in your 5 person community by yourselves.

What's got your jorts in a bunch today?

Dude's coming apart at the seams

he's one pant leg short of a pair if you get my jrift

Because you dont appreciate jumor.

Okay, I'm done here. This community is off my feed.

JeaNA

As long as you don't get the runs in your jeans.

Diarrhea is hereditary. Got it.

Next level meta content.

Sorry I just discover all these denims things, can someone explain ? Thx <3

I wish I knew. Someone just started posting jeans one day.

Jea-N-A

Quoting the famous philosopher Jimmy Pop Ali:

It doesn't matter what I'm packing in my denim, it's what's in my genes.

  • Jimmy Pop Ali esq 'i wish I was queer so I could get chicks' ( one fierce beer coaster, Santa Monica, 1996)

And let's not forget his other banger: "There must be something wrong with Al Pacino's nose, cause the scent of a woman's like rotten tomatoes."

Oh yeah, that one is extremely quotable too:

'I'm snorkeling for clams and doesn't matter if I wanna be, don't come up for air until you kiss me where it smells funny'

I had picked up this hitchhiker that was sweatin' gallons through a pair of Daisy Duke cut-offs and one of those Fruit Of The Loom tank-tops.

Well, that night I lost myself to ruby red lips, milky white skin and baby blue eyes.

Name was Russell.

Does your girlfriend look like the chick from MASH?

Does she stick to linoleum when she squats?

Does she look pregnant although she's not?

Gross