All hail our [Rule]r

[Alt Text: A flowchart for whether or not you should purchase Ikea's shark plushie, Blahaj (you should). All parts of the flowchart lead to buying Blahaj.]

Sign in to add comment

This is ginger erasure (we don't have souls)

What if I dont have an IKEA

travel to IKEA

What if I already sold my soul for blåhaj?

Go back to "Do you have possessions?" step and sell Blåhaj to buy Blåhaj

We must liberate our savior, Blåhaj, frob the prisons of ikea

Understandable. I prefer the nonstandard colours of the (not so) blahaj though. :3

I want a blajah, a pink blajah and the rare golden blajah. Unfortunately I don't think IKEA sells them at my location :(

I don't think IKEA sells other colours at all?

Really? I have seen other colors and assumed they were official, but maybe you're right.