Fantasian is coming to steam

Open link in next tab

https://twitter.com/Wario64/status/1686755283320934400

Sign in to add comment

Listing != Actual.

We’ve seen fakes before in the database. That said, I hope it is true as I’ve heard a lot of good things about it.

This game was really good, but had some BRUTAL difficulty swings. It would be nice if they tweaked that a bit. Really my only complaint from playing it.

That's amazing news (or, will be when it's official)! I'd fully given up on ever playing it, so this is really coming out of left field.

I played this on my M1 Macbook when I got it a couple of years back. I had a free 6 month trial of apple arcade and it included Fantasian

It was great, and the dioramas they built in real life then 3D scanned make for some really unique looking worlds