Parallelism in Breath of the Wild and Tears of the Kingdom: Two Halves of a Whole Masterpiece - Zelda Dungeon

Open link in next tab

Parallelism in Breath of the Wild and Tears of the Kingdom: Two Halves of a Whole Masterpiece - Zelda Dungeon

https://www.zeldadungeon.net/parallelism-in-breath-of-the-wild-and-tears-of-the-kingdom-two-halves-of-a-whole-masterpiece/

Warning: This article contains spoilers for the end of Tears of the Kingdom. Something I have been thinking about for the past few months as I have pondered Tears of the Kingdom is the concept of sequels. As an avid reader, binge-watcher, and multi-fandom fanatic, I have had my fill of sequels to my beloved books, movies, and video games. I am all for expanding a story with more adventures, more interactions between my favorite characters, and more lessons and...

Parallelism in Breath of the Wild and Tears of the Kingdom: Two Halves of a Whole Masterpiece - Zelda Dungeon

Spoilers for both TotK and BotW in the linked article. Longer form than most Zelda Dungeon blurbs.

Man I love these games.