Anon feels guilty about things he has said online

Sign in to add comment

Guilt leads to growth.

Well, good. Means there is still hope for Anon.

Anon's redemption arc incoming!

The beginning of anon's character development

Maybe don't say those things, ya dig?

Gotta be like the cool kids and fit in.

Cool kids aren't racist though.

This is 4chan we're talking about

On 4chan they are, lol.

Nobody on 4chan is cool

Not to you or I, but cool is subjective.

Still calls them "their kind" but hey he's working on it.

Hey maybe he's just talking about humans

Is there supposed to be an image or link accompanying this post?

It appears to be just a title when viewed from kbin.social

Yes, can someone tell us what the green text said? I don't see any image or link.

I went to the federated site and grabbed a copy of the image in case anyone else shares our predicament.

I know I'm not special for this in any way, this isn't bragging, but I get along way better with black people than my fellow white people. I find my people pretty unrelatable.

I... Woah... WTF is this even?

Its a satire website from the early days of the internet, old lore. Im honestly surprised its still up