Wait, really?

Sign in to add comment

Don't mind if I do πŸ΄β€β˜ οΈπŸ΄β€β˜ οΈπŸ΄β€β˜ οΈ

!piracy@lemmy.dbzer0.com

β€’

DO WHAT YOU WANT 'CAUSE A PIRATE IS FREE

YOU ARE A PIRATE

β€’

YAR HAR FIDDLE DEE DEE

Did you try fixing your caps key?

β€’

Where's link fixer it when you need em

Link is working fine. Are you using an app? Try using browser.

β€’

Oh yeah, my app completely mangled it, weird.

β€’

Connect displayed and opened it correctly for me

Same with Jerboa here

β€’

Aye aye captain

β€’

I can't hear you!

β€’

AYE AYE CAPTAIN!!

β€’

Oooohhhhhhh...

β€’

Having cancelled my subscription recently, I'm already onboard the ship

It's a pirate's life for me.... and apparently for Netflix.

The world has truly entered a Great Pirate Era.

The journey to cancel Netflix.

β€’

Jesus, they're stealing our taglines now 🀦.

β€’

They’re becoming self aware

Your wish is my command.

β€’

If you insist...

β€’

FREE YOUR SKIN

Is that a line from the show?

β€’

It's not a direct quote, but the whole show is about piracy, freedom, and rebellion from dystopian governments.

It is sort of the sentiment of the show.