what are you doing step baby daddy?

Sign in to add comment

Mhm, pretty accurate... but I have no idea why, this goes for my aunt, not my mom 🤷.

What app are you using that you can zoom comment images?

Thunder for Android supports it. https://github.com/thunder-app/thunder

Zoom works just fine on voyager.

Works on connect for Android.

Yeah, Jerboa still doesn't support it.

Mine does, just tap on the image to bring it up by itself and zoom to your heart's content.

In posts, yeah, but not in comments (if there is an image in the comments).

I got what you meant, it works for me on Jeroba. Tapping on the image, in comments, brings up the image viewer and you can zoom in/out.

OK, let's test.

Nope, tapping the image just collapses the comment for me.

It does for me. Tap it and pinch it.

In posts, yeah, but not in comments (if there is an image in the comments).

It works on both for mine. You might want to update your app.

Yep, it was the version. I was on 0.0.40, the lastest version 0.0.41 has this fixed 😉.

Brilliant

Stop, I can only get so erect

What are you doing step ladder?

Tonight it's just you, me, a bottle of olive oil and a "seven step program".

Brilliant 🤣🤣🤣

So? What's the difference? You need to stop judging things based on narrow-minded cultural assumptions, Nick!

Good time to plug Dara O'Brian: don't do that. One day you're gonna have kids and need these words in their normal context. Your kid is gonna come in with muddy shoes and you're all "oh my. You're a dirty girl." and then you'll ask yourself wtf you just said to your own kid.

Some words and expressions need to stay with their original meaning! These include:

  • dirty,
  • naughty and *tone of voice breaks*
  • do what daddy tells you!

Que that tweet Paraphrasing " Y'all fucked around calling eachother daddy, my kids gonna have to call me bruh "

If you're a naughty girl, daddy's gonna spank you!

I think those words are already lost to lewdness

Here is an alternative Piped link(s): https://piped.video/SBvhSFbGVWU

Piped is a privacy-respecting open-source alternative frontend to YouTube.

I'm open-source, check me out at GitHub.

good bot

Vasectomy to the rescue!

i agree, but this is linguistic prescriptivism. words change meaning whether u like it or not.

It’s a joke an the futility of linguistic prescriptivism. I might not have represented it well but the whole punchline is that this ship has sailed long ago.

oh ok :)

Me, gen x, hating all those.

You guys just kinda quietly hate a lot of things anyway so that seems fine lol

That’s our thing. That, and being forgotten in memes.

What are you doing, step baby daddy??? 😳

Why did I get so many upvotes? I just repeated the title of the post lol

I’m thankful to not be a native english speaker. I won’t have problems talking to my kids.

You don't have language shift in your mother tounge?

We just haven’t sexualized that stuff

Wiser than the Anglosphere then.

Idk, the gen z girls I've slept with called me daddy way more than the millennials I slept with

Is this a wincest comment?

I'm so glad GENX is always left out of these memes.

Gen who now?

Exactly

Vince McMahon is a rapist.

Worl is full of sick people. Why would you wanna have sex with your relatives?

Alabama has joined the chat

It's this or nothing, so....

Hey, it's in the bible. Two people eventually making 8 billion? Yeahhhh...

Maybe your relatives are ugly🤔

So that is the only reason you can come up with? Quite sad…

i remember glancing over an interesting article about this. it was saying that this whole step-fad doesn’t really have anything to do with the person being related to you, it’s more about the taboo. the attraction isn’t the relation, it’s that it’s taboo to be attracted to them at all.

and something about the perceived pre-existing relationship adding to the sense of intimacy and taboo-ness, can’t really remember the details there.

there was more about how other taboos have become over saturated in the industry and this one is in this sweet spot of not too taboo for your average person.

i now wish i’d saved this article, but i truly never thought i would need to recall this information.

Yeah, it makes sense. It’s a taboo which is kinda in the grey area. Still twisted and sick though.

So many taboos to pick from, but one chooses to fuck a family member.

eh. sick or not, way i see it if consenting adult double-john jr. and his consenting adult sister peppercorn jr. wanna have a freaky roll in the hay under the harvest moon, it ain’t my place to judge and it certainly ain’t my business.

now if double-john is tryina fuck their horse, bodacious baby belle, that’s a very different story.

Everything is fine and dandy untill it is showed in my face and potentially underage viewers as normal thing.

What are you doing step baby daddy?

Dub-step 🤔... yep, seems legit 👍.

For a moment I thought this was about a new type of EDM that I hadn't heard of.

Back in my day, it was "cousin". ;)

Step Stools are gross.