Sign in to add comment

absolutely do not take advice from 4Chan, my boyfriend doesn't keep me warm, i'm warmed by my hatred of the bourgeoisie, and then I keep my boyfriend warm

but seriously I read into so much stuff like this before I started hrt and its all so anecdotal it's bunk

You know who's also warm and cuddly?

comrade-doggo doggo-matapacos egg-dog doggy-beg dog-screm no-dogs-no-masters

Is that Biden's dog wearing a bandana?

I've always been a really "cold" person and I recently found out that was hypothyroidism, so just spreading the word you're not actually supposed to be freezing all the time and if you are maybe get your thyroid checked

Dude when I tell you I’m always freezing (according to my bf…? I only feel actually cold abt half the time) but i’ve gotten blood work done 3 times in the past 2 months and everything’s been normal. Lol i <3 America’s medical system

hmm yeah if all your tests are normal, it could be more of a circulation issue - Qigong exercises are really good for that - it's really easy and even 10 minutes feels great! (note: this is NOT related to the religious cult Falun Gong)

there's also Raynauds syndrome

I'm just in very high normal so I'm cold all the time, but not serious enough to have anything done about it.

not trans, but I'm keeping the heat turned off. it makes so many things feel amazing by comparison

  1. hot coffee in the morning
  2. showers with a powerful misting shower head
  3. sleeping with an electric blanket
  4. feeling sexy in a soft sweater
  5. spicy hotpot and burning noodles.

see you thermo-cels l8r when my pipes burst.

Just set the thermostat to 15 Celsius or something

unfortunately not :(

Lmao y'all really having boyfriends? In the year 2023???

Get a blanket, ladies. comfy