or perhaps my actual human daughter?

Sign in to add comment

Trans Tails best Tails!

I've always loved this headcanon, also I have an outfit exactly like that lmao.

quagsire-pog

Fun fact, Tails was originally going to be a girl character and they changed him to a boy at the last minute of the development of the first game he appeared in, Sonic 2.

So he might even be a trans man lol

I think that might just be a rumor, the Sonic News Network specifically states that Tails was suppose to be a boy from the get-go, although that would be cool if it was true.

Aww man.

Well I don't care, Tails is trans in my head cannon lol

Same lol, I feel like it really fits for the character.

it's tails in a dress, by cate wurtz. "a second image has hit the thread" :3

A third image has hit the pentagon thread

che-poggers

clodsire-pog