Time to do it all over again but this time without an expiry date [ElderCactus]

Sign in to add comment

Parents really are the worst.

Ah, so even the dead aren’t allowed to rest under the king. Yippie 😂

But what is the king going to do, hurt the skeleton?

I mean, maybe he feels pain. Guess we’ll just have to turn you into a skeleton to find out 👀

"Whats he gonna do if i don't pay? Kill me again?"

"THEN PAY WITH YOUR BLOOD!"

"i don't have blood. I'm a skeleton."

"ohh."

"then you shall pay with your Bones" Breaks rib off and hands it over " Here a doctor from Germany told me ribs grow back"

This raises an interesting question, do you think when AI are able to function as true AI do you think we will tax them as citizens?

That’s basically the plot of Short Circuit 2…

That was one of the two movies I've ever walked out of.

Not going to blame you.

What was the other?

And the other one?

Ah, that was 300.

I loved it but in my defense I was 5 and there was a robot.

Some people have been discussing that, although it's not at the forefront.

No, they will tax us instead.

Doubt it, at most I think they’ll be treated like animals.

The skeleton must've deserved his pension by now

If you don’t need to eat you don’t need to work. Go and be spooky, good skeleton.

While that may be true. Back in those days taxes worked differently, and I don't think it was always based on a percentage of your income.

What are they going to do, kill him?

Sources:


Credit to @Crul@lemm.ee for making the list of sources on a previous post!

Thanks!
... although the links point to a different comic. The correct ones are:

I didn't find it on twitter, but I didn't spend too much time.

I didn't realize you were linking to the individual Comic page. Sorry.