Do you like fullback panties?

Sign in to add comment

A sexy pair of panties are a sexy pair of panties. Having a nice ass doesn't ever hurt though. I think my favorite panties are "boy short" ones.

Man, I'm with you there. Don't know what it is, but boy shorts are fuckin' hot.

"Judge not by the coverage of the panties, but by the caliber of that luscious ass..."

Heck yeah. I appreciate the festive theme as well.

If they're not glued, sure.

Hell, I'm fine with granny panties too, as long as I can take them off.

Hell yeah! The right pair of panties are sexy or hot regardless of how much they cover.

Your ass looks great in those!

This is a perfect picture. With some amazing panties that cover the perfect amount. Couldn't think of something hotter if I tried

They look great on your ass, so yeah :)